Alert

ATTENTION! For the following week-end (30-31 August) our complete site (including shop, forum, ticket system, etc.) will be DOWN FOR MAINTANANCE works, in order to improve our services. We are sorry for any inconvenience! Please come back on Monday September 1.

Thank you for understanding!


23:00 - 09:00 Los Angeles
02:00 - 12:00 New York
07:00 - 15:00 London
09:00 - 17:00 Bucharest (office)
17:00 - 01:00 Sydney
Obtain Product Information
Not one of our customers yet?
Feel free to ask
any question you might have
regarding our products.

Get a Free Quote
At this moment we are already booked
for the next period of time,
making us unavailable
for further customized projects.

Sumbit new Support Ticket
Are you a customer
and encountered an issue
regarding one of our products?
Send a Ticket here...

Request new Downloadlink
A quick look at the product about box
and you noticed a new minor version is out?
You checked our terms and you are
entitled to receive the new major version for free?

For any significant and additional information regarding client and company policies and further procedures, please check the following:

Please feel free to contact us using the available forms (accessible through the buttons on the right side) if you have any issues or questions. By submitting to one of the following contact forms a ticket will be opened in our system. You will receive a confirmation email. Depending on the time zone and workload we will answer as soon as possible. Please note the different timezone GMT+2 and working hours. The answer will be also in the email content included, so no extra login to the ticket system will be necessary. To continue a ticket just replay without modifying the message subject. For further ticket proceedings check our Customer FAQ. Please use only German Deutsche Sprache or English English English Language.


theFactory.ro
is a trademark of
SKEPSIS Consult.
www.skepsis-consult.ro

SKEPSIS Consult SRL
Drumul intre Tarlale 41C
Sector 3 Bucharest
032982 Romania.